top of page
Search
  • mormonchats

Has The Prophet Seen God Face-to-Face?

Now chatting with: Kennedy


Kennedy11:43 AM

Hello! How are you doing today?


Immanuel11:44 AM

I am good. Does the Mormon prophet speak to God face to face?


Kennedy11:45 AM

I'm glad to hear! Honestly I'm not sure. I know that the prophet and apostles have seen Christ face to face but I'm not sure about God


Immanuel11:51 AM

Have the prophet and apostles publicly declared that they have seen Christ face to face?


Kennedy11:52 AM

Yes they have.


Immanuel11:52 AM

Can you show me where they have declared that?


Kennedy11:52 AM

I'm so sorry But I have to go now, would it be alright if I transferred you to another missionary?


Now chatting with: Valeria


Valeria11:58 AM

Hello, this is Valeria, how can I help you?


Immanuel11:59 AM

I was just chatting with Kennedy, but she had to go. She said that the prophet and apostles have publicly declared they have seen Christ face to face. Can you show me where they declared this?


Valeria12:00 PM

That is very interesting, so I have only heard that the apostles and prophets say from time to time that they are in fact very familiar with the voice of the savior. Let me look and see if I can find an example!


Valeria12:08 PM

Well there are a few talks from really old times, all I can say to you is that I have seen and heard then saying this and the feeling that you have when you do so is very powerful! Thank you so much for coming here with this question and I am sorry that I wasn't able to help much


Valeria12:10 PM

I do have to go as well but I hope you have a wonderful day!


The chat session has ended.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mainstream Christianity?

Now chatting with: Rebekah and Wen Rebekah12:32 PM Hi Jess! I am Rebekah! How can I help? Jess12:34 PM Hi. I was chatting with a Mormon missionary and he said that Mormons are Christians, but also spo

2 Corinthians 11:4 Another Jesus?

Now chatting with: Christine and Nancy Christine 4:41 PM Hi Blake! What brought you to chat today? Blake 4:42 PM I was reading 2 Corinthians 11:4. What does Paul mean by another Jesus? Nancy4:44 PM Th

What Is Sin?

Now chatting with: Abbie and Mena Abbie9:02 PM Hi Pamela! How can we help you today? Pamela9:03 PM What is sin? Abbie9:03 PM That's a good question :) Sin is anything we do that goes contrary to the c

bottom of page